Contact Us

Family Faith Formation

250 St. Gregory Court
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 688-5760
Fax: (716) 639-8251

Hours during the school year: Monday – Friday from 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
and when classes are in session.

Summer Hours (July-August): Monday-Thursday 8:00am-12noon

Joan Rischmiller Ext. 358
jrischmiller@stgregs.org
Director of Religious Education

Kathy Tufillaro Ext. 361
ktufillaro@stgregs.org 
Grades 1-4 Coordinator

Megan Looney Ext. 360 
mlooney@stgregs.org
Grades 5-8 Coordinator

Arlene Meyerhofer Ext. 362
ameyerhofer@stgregs.org
High School/Confirmation

Stacie Durnford
sdurnford@stgregs.org
Music

Paula Gilbert Ext. 357
pgilbert@stgregs.org

Norma Tetrault Ext. 356
ntetrault@stgregs.org