Magnificat-Buffalo
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 08:45

Johnnette Benkovic of EWTN will present an all-day conference, "In the Footsteps of Mary" sponsored by Magnificat-Buffalo, at St. Gregory the Great Ministry Center, with hospitality by the Ladies of the Lord. Doors will open at 7:30 am; the program starts at 8:45 am and ends at 3:30 pm. Early Bird Admission is $35.00 before August 1, $45.00 after August 1(Box lunch includes Subway's ham, turkey or veggie lunch). Mail checks payable to Magnificat-Buffalo to Judy Swain, 609 North Star Rd. East Aurora, NY 14052. Non-perishable food items will be collected to benefit St. Luke's Mission of Mercy. For more information contact Shirley at 283-0546 or visit www.magnificat.catholicweb.com

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every day until Fri Jul 01 2016 except Sat Jun 25 2016, Sun Jun 26 2016.
    Fri, 06/24/2016 - 09:00
    Mon, 06/27/2016 - 09:00
    Tue, 06/28/2016 - 09:00
    Wed, 06/29/2016 - 09:00
    Thu, 06/30/2016 - 09:00
  • Fri, 06/24/2016 - 09:00
    Mon, 06/27/2016 - 09:00
    Tue, 06/28/2016 - 09:00
    Wed, 06/29/2016 - 09:00
    Thu, 06/30/2016 - 09:00
  • Fri, 06/24/2016 - 09:00
    Mon, 06/27/2016 - 09:00
    Tue, 06/28/2016 - 09:00
    Wed, 06/29/2016 - 09:00
    Thu, 06/30/2016 - 09:00
  • Mon, 07/04/2016 - 09:00
  • Fri, 07/08/2016 - 19:00