Contact Us

Family Faith Formation

250 St. Gregory Court
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 688-5760
Fax: (716) 639-8251

Hours during the school year: Monday – Friday from 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
and when classes are in session.

Summer Hours (July-August): Monday-Thursday 8:00am-12noon

Joan Rischmiller Ext. 358
jrischmiller@stgregs.org
Director of Religious Education
Contact for:
Generations of Faith, Grades K - Grade 8
Disciple Camp
Weekly Classes for Kindergarten
Vacation Bible School

Nora Weil Ext. 357
FFF Office Coordinator
nweil@stgregs.org

Kathy Tufillaro Ext. 361
ktufillaro@stgregs.org 
Grades 1-4 Coordinator
First Penance and First Communion Coordinator
Contact for:
Saturday and Monday Weekly Classes, Grades 1-4

Megan Looney Ext. 360 
mlooney@stgregs.org
Grades 5-8 Coordinator
Contact for:
Saturday and Monday Weekly Classes, Grade 5-8

Catherine Wadhams Ext. 362
cwadhams@stgregs.org
High School/Confirmation
Contact for:
Monday Weekly Classes, Lev I(Gr 9) and Lev II(Gr 10)
Generations of Faith, Lev I(Gr 9) and Lev II(Gr 10)
Summer High School Program, Lev I(Gr 9) and Lev II(Gr 10)

Stacie Durnford
sdurnford@stgregs.org
Contact for: Music

Norma Tetrault Ext. 356
ntetrault@stgregs.org
Contact for: FFF Google Classroom