FFF Board


Our Family Faith Formation Board is an advisory group that works with the Director of Family Faith Formation and Family Faith Formation staff to establish policy, develop curriculum, and implement various programs.

Meetings are held the third Saturday of each month at 9:00 am in the School Art Room.  Interested parents are always welcome.

2020-2021 Executive Board:

Fr. Leon Biernat - Pastor 

Fr. Moses Ikuelogbon - Moderator

Joan Rischmiller - Director of Family Faith Formation

Family Faith Formation Board Members:

Lisa Batt,  Chairperson

tba, Vice Chair/Treasurer

Catherine Yergeau, Secretary

Jennifer Ehmann

Ray and Jennifer Geska

Dan Golden

Jeanne Kasprowicz

Kevin and Carly Klein

Tina LaMendola

Christa Meer